a49b1b13ca · docs: documentazione iniziale (requisiti, architettura, roadmap, ADR 0001-0013) · Updated 2026-10-11 18:49:10 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?